+1 (850) 837-0955

SNORKEL CAMP (Ages 5-7)

The PADI Snorkel Camp with EMERALD COASTS SCUBA

Too young for SEAL team? Then come along and join the Snorkel Camp! You can Hang out with the older kids, work on all of your snorkeling skills and even try SCUBA at the surface! (Ages 5-7) Snorkel camps held in junction with SEAL team week.

 

Parents, at Checkout please make sure all information reguarding enrollment is the STUDENTS INFORMATION, not the parents. The Only Time the parents information is used is during PayPal payment process.

  Start Date Course Course Type End Date Max. Places Places Available   Price    
03 Jun 2019 Snorkel 6/3/2019 07 Jun 2019 8 7 US$ 295.00

Snorkel Camp

Day 1
Mon 03 Jun 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Day 2
Tue 04 Jun 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Day 3
Wed 05 Jun 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Day 4
Thu 06 Jun 2019
09:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Bubblemaker Boat Day
Fri 07 Jun 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba

Request More Info

17 Jun 2019 Snorkel 6/17/2019 21 Jun 2019 8 3 US$ 295.00

Snorkel Camp

Day 1
Mon 17 Jun 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Day 2
Tue 18 Jun 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Day 3
Wed 19 Jun 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Day 4
Thu 20 Jun 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Bubblemaker Boat Day
Fri 21 Jun 2019
08:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

15 Jul 2019 Snorkel 7/15/2019 19 Jul 2019 8 6 US$ 295.00

Snorkel Camp

Day 1
Mon 15 Jul 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Day 2
Tue 16 Jul 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Day 3
Wed 17 Jul 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Day 4
Thu 18 Jul 2019
12:30 PM
03 hours 30 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
Bubblemaker Boat Day
Fri 19 Jul 2019
08:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba

Request More Info