+1 (850) 837-0955 •

SHARKS 8 WEEK SPRING REGISTRATION First Come, First Served

REGISTRATION FOR SPRING OPENS JANUARY 21

In store registration begins at 10am-2pm, online registration begins at 2pm 

 

All 8 week classes are $165 plus a 2018 Annual Registration Fee.

 

SHARKS (6-12 YEARS) 

The Sharks class is for swimmers ranging in age from 6 to 12 years. This class focuses on teaching good swimming technique and stroke development. 

 

Make ups

We do make-ups for WEATHER only. If you need to miss a class for any other reason, your child will simply miss a class. Just come to your regularly scheduled next class. Since all of the classes are full, we cannot simply add your child to another class as this would put us over our student to Instructor ratios. Thank you for understanding.

 

************************************************************

**Weather Alerts**     Text:    @9agkk4     to the number:    81010

 ************************************************************

 

MARCH 26TH - MAY 19TH

DOLPHINS       - PARENT & TOT 6 months – 3 years

PENGUINS       - AGES 3-5

SHARKS            - AGES 6-12

STINGRAYS      - PRETEEN - ADULT

**Click Here** SPRING 8-WEEK REGISTRATION FORM

The above  must be filled out, signed and emailed to ecsswimdestin@gmail.com as soon as you finish your online registration, and you MUST sign up for the weather alerts for your enrollment to be finalized!   Text  @9agkk4  to 81010

 

2018 ANNUAL REGISTRATION FEE IS PAID AT CHECKOUT

Please Select one of the below in "SHIPPING CHARGES"

**Select "Annual Individual Registration" in Checkout for One Person**

**Select "Family Annual Registration" in Checkout for more than one** 

** Select "Pick up at Store" If you have already paid your 2018 Annual Resistration Fee**

 

If you have more than one child for swimming lessons, each swimmer MUST complete a registration separately. This will require you to register and pay for one child, then complete a new registration and pay for the next child, etc. Sorry for the inconvenience 

 

If you have ANY Questions - Call before registering (850) 837-0955

 

PARENTS, at checkout please make sure all information reguarding enrollment is THE SWIMMER'S INFORMATION NOT THE PARENT'S. The only time the parents information is used is during the PayPal payment process,

 

 

Sharks $165.00

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
13 Aug 201801 Oct 20182424

SHARKS (Fall SHARKS Monday 5:30)

  • Week 1 - Mon 13 Aug 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 2 - Mon 20 Aug 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 3 - Mon 27 Aug 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 4 - Mon 03 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 5 - Mon 10 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 6 - Mon 17 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 7 - Mon 24 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 8 - Mon 01 Oct 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond

Request More Info

14 Aug 201802 Oct 20181212

SHARKS (Fall SHARKS Tuesday 4:30)

  • Week 1 - Tue 14 Aug 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 2 - Tue 21 Aug 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 3 - Tue 28 Aug 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 4 - Tue 04 Sep 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 5 - Tue 11 Sep 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 6 - Tue 18 Sep 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 7 - Tue 25 Sep 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 8 - Tue 02 Oct 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond

Request More Info

15 Aug 201803 Oct 20181212

SHARKS (Fall SHARKS Wednesday 5:30)

  • Week 1 - Wed 15 Aug 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 2 - Wed 22 Aug 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 3 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 4 - Wed 05 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 5 - Wed 12 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 6 - Wed 19 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 7 - Wed 26 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 8 - Wed 03 Oct 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond

Request More Info

18 Aug 201806 Oct 20181212

SHARKS (Fall SHARKS Saturday 9:00)

  • Week 1 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 from 09:00 to 10:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 2 - Sat 25 Aug 2018 from 09:00 to 10:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 3 - Sat 01 Sep 2018 from 09:00 to 10:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 4 - Sat 08 Sep 2018 from 09:00 to 10:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 5 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 from 09:00 to 10:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 6 - Sat 22 Sep 2018 from 09:00 to 10:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 7 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 from 09:00 to 10:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 8 - Sat 06 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 10:00 - Seamint Pond

Request More Info