+1 (850) 837-0955

EMERALD COAST SCUBA - - - EMERALDCOASTSCUBASALES@GMAIL.COM

Open Water class REGULAR

PADI

Open Water class REGULAR

Stock No. E-OW
US$ 425.00
10 Dec 2022 | 8 | 4

Ray Thibodeau

pool
Sat 10 Dec 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
pool 2
Sun 11 Dec 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
dives 1 and 2
Sat 17 Dec 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
dives 3 and 4
Sun 18 Dec 2022
08:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
14 Jan 2023 | 8 | 8
pool
Sat 14 Jan 2023
08:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
pool 2
Sun 15 Jan 2023
08:00
05 hours 00 minutes
dives 1 and 2
Sat 21 Jan 2023
08:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
dives 3 and 4
Sun 22 Jan 2023
08:00
05 hours 00 minutes
Emerald Coasts Scuba
11 Feb 2023 | 8 | 8
pool
Sat 11 Feb 2023
12:00
60 minutes
pool 2
Sun 12 Feb 2023
dives 1 and 2
Sat 18 Feb 2023
dives 3 and 4
Sun 19 Feb 2023



View More courses-scuba

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed