+1 (850) 837-0955 •

SNORKEL CAMP (ages 5-7)

The PADI Snorkel Camp with EMERALD COASTS SCUBA

Too young for SEAL team? Then come along and join the Snorkel Camp! You can Hang out with the older kids, work on all of your snorkeling skills and even try SCUBA at the surface! (Ages 5-7) Snorkel camps held in junction with SEAL team week.

 

Parents, at Checkout please make sure all information reguarding enrollment is the STUDENTS INFORMATION, not the parents. The Only Time the parents information is used is during PayPal payment process.

Snorkel Camp $275.00

 Start DateEnd DateMax. PlacesPlaces Available 
11 Jun 201815 Jun 201884

Snorkel Camp (Snorkel 6/11/2018)

  • Bubblemaker boat day - Fri 15 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 13:00 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 1 - Mon 11 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 2 - Tue 12 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 3 - Wed 13 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 4 - Thu 14 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba

Request More Info

25 Jun 201829 Jun 201865

Snorkel Camp (Snorkel 6/25/2018)

  • Bubblemaker boat day - Fri 29 Jun 2018 from 09:00 to 13:00 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 1 - Mon 25 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 2 - Tue 26 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 3 - Wed 27 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 4 - Thu 28 Jun 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba

Request More Info

09 Jul 201813 Jul 201887

Snorkel Camp (Snorkel 7/9/2018)

  • Bubblemaker boat day - Fri 13 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 13:00 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 1 - Mon 09 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 2 - Tue 10 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 3 - Wed 11 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 4 - Thu 12 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba

Request More Info

23 Jul 201827 Jul 201887

Snorkel Camp (Snorkel 7/23/2018)

  • Bubblemaker boat day - Fri 27 Jul 2018 from 09:00 to 13:00 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 1 - Mon 23 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 2 - Tue 24 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 3 - Wed 25 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba
  • Day 4 - Thu 26 Jul 2018 from 13:00 to 16:30 - Emerald Coasts Scuba

Request More Info