+1 (850) 837-0955 •

DOLPHIN 8 WEEK SPRING REGISTRATION First Come, First Served

REGISTRATION FOR SPRING OPENS JANUARY 21

In store registration begins at 10am-2pm, online registration begins at 2pm

 

All 8 week classes are $165 plus a 2018  Annual Registration Fee.

 

DOLPHINS (PARENT&TOT)

The Dolphins class is for swimmers ranging from 6 months to 3 years. This class starts as a base for acclimation to the water, life saving skills and progresses to basic swimming skills. This class has 3 levels, so children will be divided by ability. 

 

Make ups

We do make-ups for WEATHER  only. If you need to miss a class for any other reason, your child will simply miss a class. Just come to your regularly scheduled next class. Since all of the classes are full, we cannot simply add your child to another class as this would put us over our student to Instructor ratios. Thank you for understanding.

 

************************************************************

 ** Weather Alerts**       Text:    @9agkk4    to the number:    81010

 ************************************************************

 

MARCH 26TH - MAY 19TH

DOLPHINS       - PARENT & TOT 6 months – 3 years

PENGUINS       - AGES 3-5

SHARKS            - AGES 6-12

STINGRAYS      - PRETEEN - ADULT

**Click Here** 2018 SPRING  8-WEEK REGISTRATION FORM

The above form must be filled out, signed and emailed to ecsswimdestin@gmail.com as soon as you finish your online registration, and you MUST sign up for the weather alerts for your enrollment to be finalized!    Text   @9agkk4   to 81010

 

2018 ANNUAL REGISTRATION FEE IS PAID AT CHECKOUT

 Please Select one of the below in "SHIPPING CHARGES"

**Select "Annual Individual Registration" in Checkout for One Person**

**Select "Family Annual Registration" in Checkout for more than one**

** Select "Pick up at Store" if you have already paid your 2018 Annual Registration Fee**

 

If you have more than one child for swimming lessons, each swimmer MUST complete a registration separately.  This will require you to register and pay for one child, then complete a new registration and pay for the next child, etc.  Sorry for the inconvenience 

 

If you have ANY Questions - Call before registering (850) 837-0955

PARENTS, at checkout please make sure all information reguarding enrollment is THE SWIMMER'S INFORMATION NOT THE PARENT'S. The only time the parents information is used is during PayPal payment process.

 
  

DOLPHINS

  • Week 1 - Tue 14 Aug 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 2 - Tue 21 Aug 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 3 - Tue 28 Aug 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 4 - Tue 04 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 5 - Tue 11 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 6 - Tue 18 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 7 - Tue 25 Sep 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 8 - Tue 02 Oct 2018 from 17:30 to 18:30 - Seamint Pond

Request More Info

DOLPHINS

  • Week 1 - Wed 15 Aug 2018 from 11:00 to 12:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 2 - Wed 22 Aug 2018 from 17:00 to 17:45 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 3 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 from 17:00 to 17:45 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 4 - Wed 05 Sep 2018 from 17:00 to 17:45 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 5 - Wed 12 Sep 2018 from 17:00 to 17:45 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 6 - Wed 19 Sep 2018 from 17:00 to 17:45 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 7 - Wed 26 Sep 2018 from 17:00 to 17:45 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 8 - Wed 03 Oct 2018 from 17:00 to 17:45 - Seamint Pond

Request More Info

DOLPHINS

  • Week 1 - Wed 15 Aug 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 2 - Wed 22 Aug 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 3 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 4 - Wed 05 Sep 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 5 - Wed 12 Sep 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 6 - Wed 19 Sep 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 7 - Wed 26 Sep 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 8 - Wed 03 Oct 2018 from 16:30 to 17:30 - Seamint Pond

Request More Info

DOLPHINS

  • Week 1 - Thu 16 Aug 2018 from 10:00 to 11:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 2 - Thu 23 Aug 2018 from 10:00 to 11:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 3 - Thu 30 Aug 2018 from 10:00 to 11:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 4 - Thu 06 Sep 2018 from 10:00 to 11:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 5 - Thu 13 Sep 2018 from 10:00 to 11:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 6 - Thu 20 Sep 2018 from 10:00 to 11:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 7 - Thu 27 Sep 2018 from 10:00 to 11:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 8 - Thu 04 Oct 2018 from 10:00 to 11:00 - Seamint Pond

Request More Info

DOLPHINS

  • Week 1 - Sat 18 Aug 2018 from 11:00 to 12:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 2 - Sat 25 Aug 2018 from 11:00 to 12:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 3 - Sat 01 Sep 2018 from 11:00 to 12:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 4 - Sat 08 Sep 2018 from 11:00 to 12:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 5 - Sat 15 Sep 2018 from 11:00 to 12:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 6 - Sat 22 Sep 2018 from 11:00 to 12:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 7 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 from 11:00 to 12:00 - Seamint Pond
  • Week 8 - Sat 06 Oct 2018 from 11:00 to 12:00 - Seamint Pond

Request More Info